AGBIMPRESSUM
KARRIERE LINKS

ANSPRECHPARTNER


Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Michael Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: info@pescher.de
Rainer Scherff
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: rscherff@pescher.de

Max Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: info@pescher.de


Vertrieb und Verkauf

Rainer Scherff

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: rscherff@pescher.de
Johannes Rüthing

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 33
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: jruething@diabas-halbeswig.biz


Betriebsleiter

Jonas Ehling

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 22
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: jehling@diabas-halbeswig.biz
Elektromeister / stellv. Betriebsleiter

Michael Weidner

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 24
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: mweidner@diabas-halbeswig.biz



Kaufmännische Leitung

Christian Wenzel

Telefon: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 30

E-Mail: cwenzel@pescher.de
Buchhaltung

Andrea Dietz

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 58
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: andrea.dietz@pescher.de



Fakturierung

Ulrike Steinrücke

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 – 34
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 – 30

E-Mail: ulrike.steinruecke@diabas-halbeswig.biz


Markus Stratmann

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 – 32
Mobil: +49 (0)170 3 835 350
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 – 30

E-Mail: mstratmann@diabas-halbeswig.biz



Leiter Einkauf

Axel Führer

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 29
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: afuehrer@diabas-halbeswig.biz
Einkauf

Hendrik Vitte

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 64
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: hendrik.vitte@pescher.de