AGBIMPRESSUM
KARRIERE LINKS

ANSPRECHPARTNER


Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Michael Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: cblask@pescher.de
Rainer Scherff
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: rscherff@pescher.de

Max Pescher

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 13
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: cblask@pescher.de

Vertrieb und Verkauf

Rainer Scherff

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: rscherff@pescher.de
Johannes Rüthing

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 33
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: jruething@diabas-halbeswig.biz


Oberbetriebsleiter

Sascha Wienbrock

Mobil: +49 (0)173 7 25 97 14
Telefax:+49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: wienbrock@cronenberger.biz
Betriebsleiter

Jonas Ehling

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 22
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: jehling@diabas-halbeswig.biz

Elektromeister / stellv. Betriebsleiter

Michael Weidner

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 24
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: mweidner@diabas-halbeswig.biz

Kaufmännische Leitung

Christian Wenzel

Telefon: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 30

E-Mail: cwenzel@pescher.de
Technische Leitung

Stefan Schworm

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 23
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 31

E-Mail: sschworm@duero.biz


Projektleitung

Axel Führer

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 29
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 - 30

E-Mail: afuehrer@diabas-halbeswig.biz


Fakturierung

Angela Göddecke

Telefon: +49 (0)2904 97 12 – 36
Telefax: +49 (0)2904 97 12 – 30

E-Mail: angela.goeddecke@diabas-halbeswig.biz


Buchhaltung

Sabine Nußbaum

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 10
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: snussbaum@pescher.de


Einkauf

Heinz Weydmann

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 9146 - 19
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 9146 - 20

E-Mail: hweydmann@pescher.de